New Committee

The new committee are getting warmed up and recently held their first committee meeting.

We are not race ready just yet but training is going well and we should be up to speed in no time.

Chair: Vanessa Eagland

Vice Chair: Niki Speake

Treasurer: Richard Grove

Secretary: Michelle Baylis-Edkins

Membership Secretary: Harriet Saker

Welfare: Duncan Moore

Delegates: Jill Moore, Holly Greenwood, Stew Reading, Linzi Lewis-Painter